About West-Mugirango Constituency

West Mugirango constituency is one of the four constituencies in Nyamira county
It host the Nyamira county Head quarters
The constituency boarders the following constituencies:
North Mugirango to the North,
Borabu to the East, Kitutu Masaba to the south, Kitutu chache to South West & Kapondo Kapsipul to the west

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.